search

2019 Schedule of Events On Havana Street

November 14th, 2018

Sunday, February 3, 2019:  SuperBowl Party – Location TBD

March 2019 — Date TBD: Grocery Cart Races at Safeway

March 2019: Mom & Pop Business Month

May 1-8, 2019 — Restaurant Week – On Havana Street 

Saturday, May 4, 2019: Rose Garden Clean Up

Friday, June 7, 2019:  Cruzin Havana VIP & Volunteer Thank You Dinner

Saturday, June 8, 2019:  Cruzin Havana Car Show

Tuesday, June 25, 2019:  June Rose Garden Concert & Hoagie Night

Sunday, July 21, 2019:  Frozen Treats Event – National Ice Cream Day

Tuesday, July 23, 2019:  Rose Garden Concert & Pizza Party

Tuesday, August 27, 2019:  Rose Garden Concert & Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, September 10, 2019:  Last Days of Summer Dotsero Concert at Stampede

September/October 2019:  Broncos’ Football Season Kickoff Party at Gibby’s

Saturday, October 26, 2019:  Halloween Trick or Treating at Gardens on Havana

Friday, November 1, 2019:   Art 2C On Havana Street Gala at Schomp Subaru

Thursday, November 21, 2019:  Annual Stakeholders Meeting

Saturday, November 30, 2019:  Black Friday Weekend Holiday Caroling with Aurora Singers at Shops at The Gardens on Havana

Surprise Saturday in December:  2019 Secret Santa Event – Gift Card Giveaways to Shoppers as a “Thank you for supporting & shopping On Havana Street!”

 

Volunteers are welcomed at all the events. Please contact Chance Horiuchi at 720.788.8986 or [email protected]