HIRING ON HAVANA STREET Apply Today! https://onhavanastreet.com/jobs-on-havana-street/

search

CHANGE IN DATE FOR JANUARY 2020 HAVANA BID BOARD MEETING —- Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:30 am

January 8th, 2020

THE CHANGE IN DATE FOR THE JANUARY 2020 HAVANA BID BOARD MEETING IS WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 15, 2020 AT  8:30AM.

The Havana BID Board 2020 MEETINGS ARE AT 8:30 A.M. AT DENNY’S AT 1505 S HAVANA, 3rd Thursday of each month IN THE MEETING ROOM TOWARDS THE BACK OF THE RESTAURANT

However, due to board availability we will be meeting on
*****Wednesday, January 15, 2020 **** instead.

List of 2020 scheduled dates:

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020 – Annual Stakeholders’ Meeting at The Stampede
Thursday, December 3, 2020 – Board Conference Call with Spencer Fane

See Details at:
https://onhavanastreet.com/…/january-15-2020-havana-bid-bo…/