search
Business Categories

Aurora Restaurants

Restaurants in Aurora, Colorado. Dine at a variety of  Aurora restaurants, including: Chinese Food, Mexican and fine steakhouse.
Map Bettola Bistro 303-750-1580 10253 E Iliff Ave Denver, CO 80247 bettolabistro.com Map Molcajete Mexican Restaurant | Authentic Mexican | Aurora CO (303) 752-0555 1911 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 molcajeteaurora.com Map Happy Tea (720) 592-0977 2790 S Havana Street https://www.yelp.com/biz/happy-tea-aurora Map Iliff Lounge (720) 514-3026 10273 E Iliff Ave Aurora, Colorado Map Coco Loco – Juice Bars and Smoothies (303) 284-2959 2353 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014 cocolococolorado.com Map Taqueria El Gallito 303-364-3107 304 Havana St. Aurora, Colorado 80010 Map EL TEQUILEÑO Family Mexican Restaurant (720) 748-1260 2790 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.tequilasmexrest.com/locations.html Map SNOWL (720) 542-9902 1930 S Havana St #5-6, Aurora, CO 80014 https://www.snowlcafe.com/ Map Dae Gee Korean BBQ 303.873.6800 1910 S. Havana St., Unit 1 Aurora, CO 80014 https://www.daegee.com/ Map KOSHARI TIME CAFE 720-787-4160 1155 S Havana St, Unit 35, Aurora CO 80012 Map ANGRY CHICKEN/SSAL CHICKEN 303-353-2680 1930 S Havana ST, Unit 13, Aurora, CO 80012 https://www.angrychickenco.com/ Map Chutney Indian & Nepalese Cuisine 720-644-6677 2640 S Havana, Unit K, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.tazindian.com/ Map Mariscos El Rey 2 720-379-5821 10293 E Iliff Avenue, Aurora, CO 80247 http://mariscoselrey2.business.site/ Map Sintoburi – Korean Kimchi & Food 2720 S Havana, Unit I, Aurora, CO 80014 Map Neveria la Unica Restaurant 720-858-7127 10 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 Map A & W 303-755-1196 1551 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 Map Yum Yum Cake & Pastries 303-353-8266 2680 S Havana St, Unit AA, Aurora, CO 80014 Map Yong Gung Restaurant 720-748-3003 2040 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Yong-Gung-Dragon-Place/388623924651893 Map Woody’s Wings 2 303-366-6880 313 Havana St, Aurora, CO 80010 https://www.woodyswings90.us/ Map Wing Stop 303-306-9464 1175 S Havana St, #A2, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.wingstop.com/ Map Wendy’s 303-750-7166 1255 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 https://www.wendys.com/ Map DMZ Pub (303) 955-2273 2680 S Havana St, Unit M, Aurora, CO 80014 Map Village Inn 303-341-0921 921 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.villageinn.com/ Map Uncle Maddio’s Pizza 303-363-9075 10651 E Garden Drive, STE 105, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.unclemaddios.com/ Map Tofu House 303-751-2840 2353 S Havana St, D-1, Aurora, CO 80014 Map The HoneyBaked Ham Co 303-696-9118 2690 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.honeybakedonline.com/ Map Thai Basil Restaurant 303-369-8889 2710 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.thaibasilaurora.com/ Map Taqueria Corona Mexican Food 303-755-1034 2222 S Havana St, Unit I, Aurora, CO 80014 Every Day Map Taco Bell 303-745-3978 1607 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 https://www.tacobell.com/ Map Sushi Katsu 303-368-8778 2222 S Havana St, #H, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.denver-sushi.com/ Map Salvage Restaurant 303-751-2112 2700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 https://salvagerestaurant.com/ Map Sudan Cafe & Khairat Injera Bakery 303-337-7409 10375 E Iliff Ave, Aurora, CO 80247 http://www.westword.com/location/sudan-cafe-and-khairat-injera-bakery-6880405 Map Subway 303-369-0050 1155 S Havana St, #67, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.subway.com Map StevO’s Pizza 303-366-1226 800 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.stevospizza.com/ Map Starbucks Coffee 303-671-0153 1402 S Havana St, #69, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.starbucks.com Map Stampede 303-696-7686 2430 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.stampedeclub.net/ Map Solomon’s Grocery & European Deli 303-337-6454 1939 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.visitaurora.com/attractions/solomons-grocery-european-deli/ Map Seoul BBQ 303-632-7576 2080 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.seoulkoreanbbq.com/ Map Santiago’s 303-343-7040 10400 E 6th Avenue, Aurora, CO 80010 http://eatatsantiagos.com/Aurora Map Sam’s No. 3 Restaurant & Coffee Bar 303-751-0347 2580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://samsno3.com/ Map Shin Myung Gwan Korean Restaurant 303-751-7787 2680 S Havana St, Unit B, Aurora, CO 80014 https://www.shinmyungbbq.com/ Map Red Robin Restaurant 303-671-7055 1491 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.redrobin.com Map Qdoba Mexican Grill 303-745-0672 10550 E Garden Drive, STE 101, Aurora, CO 80012 https://www.qdoba.com/ Map Q’Rico Mexican Cravings Restaurant 303-343-2099 352 Havana St, Aurora, CO 80010 https://www.facebook.com/Qricomexicancravings/ Map Pizza Hut / Wing Street 303-745-9353 1545 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 http://www.pizzahut.com Map Pho 99 303-344-0752 1080 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 Map Pho 75 303-695-5438 2050 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 Map Paris Baguette Bakery 303-755-2070 2222 S Havana St, #J, Aurora, CO 80014 Map Papa John’s 720-747-7272 10551 E Garden Drive, Aurora, CO 80012 https://www.papajohns.com/ Map Olive Garden 303-745-9945 2390 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014 http://www.olivegarden.com
  1. 1
  2. 2
Go Back